Letting Go Part 1

I felt that I needed to do a video blog for this post. Sometimes you just need to talk it out. There are some tears so bear with me but I hope this blesses and encourages you in some way.

This video and the following videos are in no way formal or professional. I did it on my phone in my car so the quality isn’t awesome. And make sure your volume is turned up since the audio isn’t great either.

I pray that we learn to let go and trust the Lord more fully; seeking Him to be our salvation and hope.

2 thoughts on “Letting Go Part 1

  1. Praying for your heart. That it will be intune with Gods will for your life. That His strength will support you whatever it is. Losing babies is hard, I remember all too vividly the raw emotion at those horrible times in my past. But He is faithful! Great is His faithfulness!

  2. I have not had a child and have wanted children ever since I was a teenager. I feel the same way that I have always wanted a large family and of course that has not happened and feel like my life is not going at all how I *planned*! Please just know that I am praying for you and if you ever wanna talk I am here! Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

